Background Color:
Background Pattern:


leaders of the pac.

The DENPAC Board is made up of 21 board members in addition to 26 local representatives from each district dental society. DENPAC board members act as liaisons between the board and local DENPAC representatives.  They present evaluation of legislative candidate, determine campaign contributions and oversee all PAC business. DENPAC representatives are appointed by the local component president. They conduct a yearly DENPAC membership drive for their local members. They are also responsible for presenting membership pins to new members and communicating important PAC information at local society meetings.



Dr Lisa Heinrich-Null (Victoria)

Vice Chair
Dr Ralph Cooley (Conroe)
Past Chair
Dr Phil Nauert (Houston)
Dr Dan O’Dell (Austin)


Past Treasurer
Dr Kelly Keith (Austin)


New Dentist

Jonathan Kimes (Austin)

TDA Board Liaison
Dr Vivian Teegardin (Harlingen)


ADPAC Liaison
Dr Tommy Harrison (Katy)
CLRA Liaison
Dr Matt Roberts (Crockett)
Alliance Liaison
Janet Hooten (Austin)


Student Liaison
Ms Andrea Bakke (San Antonio)






Northwest Senior Director

Dr Vernon Nesmith (Wichita Falls)


Northwest Junior Director

Dr Jay Adkins (Lubbock)


Northwest Freshman Director

Dr Michael Goulding (Fort Worth)


District 12 Representative

Dr Gary Greer (Fort Worth)

District 13 Representative

Dr Vernon Nesmith (Wichita Falls)


District 17 Representative

Dr Tim Simpson (Abilene)


District 18 Representative

Dr Dean Armstrong (Amarillo)


District 19 Representative

Dr Ed Wentz (Lubbock)


Northeast Senior Director

Dr David Ku (Lewisville)


Northeast Junior Director

Dr Joshua Haden (Corsicana)


Northeast Freshman Director

Dr Arthur Morchat (Kilgore)


District 1 Representative

Dr Lee Crawford (Paris)


District 3 Representative

Dr Christopher Mack (Longview)

District 4 Representative

Dr Scott Lipscomb (Denton)


District 5 Representative

Dr David Ku (Lewisville)


District 6 Representative

Dr Joshua Haden (Corsicana)


District 11 Representative

Dr Charles Adamo (Waco)





Southwest Senior Director

Dr Noel Garza (Mission)


Southwest Junior Director

Dr Michael Najera (El Paso)


Southwest Freshman Director

Dr Larry Dougherty (San Antonio)


District 14 Representative

Dr Lisa Heinrich-Null (Victoria)


District 15A Representative

Dr Paul Kennedy III (Corpus Christi)


District 15B Representative

Dr Beth Vance (South Padre Island)


District 16 Representative

Dr Michael Najera (El Paso)

District 20 Representative

Dr Warren Branch (San Antonio)


District 21A Representative

Dr Illene Rees (San Angelo)


District 21B Representative

Dr Wesley Hutchins (Brownwood)


District 21C Representative

Dr Andrew Wilson, III (Midland)


District 23 Representative

Dr John Bitton (Laredo )


District 24 Representative

Dr Clay Sullivan (San Marcos)





Southeast Senior Director

Dr Lee Clitheroe (Sugar Land)


Southeast Junior Director

Dr Kathie Olson Triska (Beaumont)


Southeast Freshman Director

Dr Darryl Baucum (Austin)


District 2 Representative

Dr Chris Riedel (Orange) 
District 7 Representative

Dr Ralph Cooley (Conroe)


District 8 Representative

Dr Tommy Harrison (Katy)


District 9 Representative

Dr Bill Glenn, III (Galveston)


District 10 Representative

Dr Kelly Keith (Austin)